<< back
David Sobral

Personal webpage

Lastest publications at IA (or with IA Researchers)D. Burgarella, A. J. Bunker, R. J. Bouwens, L. Pagani, J. Afonso, H. Atek, M. Audard, S. Cabrit, K. Caputi, L. Ciesla et al. (including: D. Sobral), 2021,
Space Project for Astrophysical and Cosmological Exploration (SPACE), an ESA stand-alone mission and a possible contribution to the Origins Space Telescope,
Experimental Astronomy, 51, 625 - 660
>> Abstract
M. Cirasuolo, A. Fairley, P. Rees, O. A. Gonzalez, W. Taylor, R. Maiolino, J. Afonso, C. J. Evans, H. Flores, S. Lilly et al. (including: M. Abreu, S. Amarantidis, J. Brinchmann, F. Buitrago, A. Cabral, L. S. M. Cardoso, J. Coelho, J. M. Gomes, A. Humphrey, I. Matute, H. Messias, A. Oliveira, P. Papaderos, C. Pappalardo, P. Santos, I. Tereno), 2020,
MOONS: The New Multi-Object Spectrograph for the VLT,
The Messenger, 180, 10 - 17
>> Abstract
A. Paulino-Afonso, D. Sobral, B. Darvish, B. Ribeiro, I. Smail, P. Best, A. Stroe, J. Cairns, 2020,
VIS3COS III. Environmental effects on the star formation histories of galaxies at z ∼ 0.8 seen in [O II], Hδ, and Dn4000,
Astronomy & Astrophysics, 633, 19
>> Abstract
A. Paulino-Afonso, D. Sobral, B. Darvish, B. Ribeiro, A. van der Wel, J. P. Stott, F. Buitrago, P. Best, A. Stroe, J. E. M. Craig, 2019,
II. Nature and nurture in galaxy structure and morphology
Astronomy & Astrophysics, 630, 23
>> Abstract
A. A. Khostovan, D. Sobral, B. Mobasher, J. Matthee, R. K. Cochrane, N. Chartab, M. Jafariyazani, A. Paulino-Afonso, S. Santos, J. Calhau, 2019,
The clustering of typical Ly α emitters from z ∼ 2.5–6: host halo masses depend on Ly α and UV luminosities,
Monthly Notices of the Royal Astronomical Society, 489, 555 - 573
>> Abstract
N. Golovich, W. A. Dawson, D. Wittman, R. J. van Weeren, F. Andrade-Santos, M. J. Jee, B. A. Benson, F. de Gasperin, T. Venturi, A. Bonafede, 2019,
Merging Cluster Collaboration: A Panchromatic Atlas of Radio Relic Mergers,
The Astrophysical Journal, 882
>> Abstract

Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa Universidade do Porto Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia da Universidade de Coimbra
Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia COMPETE 2020 PORTUGAL 2020 União Europeia