<< back
Olivier D. S. Demangeon

226 089 822



Lastest publications at IA (or with IA Researchers)C. R. Mann, P. A. Dalba, D. Lafrenière, B. J. Fulton, G. Hébrard, I. Boisse, S. Dalal, M. Deleuil, X. Delfosse, O. Demangeon, 2023,
Giant Outer Transiting Exoplanet Mass (GOT 'EM) Survey. III. Recovery and Confirmation of a Temperate, Mildly Eccentric, Single-transit Jupiter Orbiting TOI-2010,
The Astronomical Journal, 166, 27
>> Abstract
K. Barkaoui, M. Timmermans, A. Soubkiou, B. V. Rackham, A. J. Burgasser, J. Chouqar, F. J. Pozuelos, K. A. Collins, S. B. Howell, R. Simcoe et al. (including: O. Demangeon), 2023,
TOI-2084 b and TOI-4184 b: Two new sub-Neptunes around M dwarf stars,
Astronomy & Astrophysics
>> Abstract
O. Balsalobre-Ruza, J. Lillo-Box, A. Berihuete, A. M. Silva, N. C. Santos, A. Castro-González, J. P. Faria, N. Huélamo, D. Barrado, O. Demangeon et al. (including: S. C. C. Barros), 2023,
KOBEsim: A Bayesian observing strategy algorithm for planet detection in radial velocity blind-search surveys,
Astronomy & Astrophysics, 669, 14
>> Abstract
S. Grouffal, A. Santerne, V. Bourrier, X. Dumusque, A. H. M. J. Triaud, L. Malavolta, V. Kunovac, D. J. Armstrong, O. Attia, S. C. C. Barros et al. (including: O. Demangeon, P. Figueira, N. C. Santos, S. G. Sousa), 2022,
Rossiter-McLaughlin detection of the 9-month period transiting exoplanet HIP41378 d,
Astronomy & Astrophysics, 668, 12
>> Abstract
S. Hoyer, A. Bonfanti, A. Leleu, L. Acuña, L. M. Serrano, M. Deleuil, A. Bekkelien, C. Broeg, H. -G. Florén, D. Queloz et al. (including: S. G. Sousa, V. Zh. Adibekyan, S. C. C. Barros, O. Demangeon, N. C. Santos), 2022,
Characterization of the HD 108236 system with CHEOPS and TESS Confirmation of a fifth transiting planet,
Astronomy & Astrophysics, 668, 25
>> Abstract
N. M. Rosário, S. C. C. Barros, O. Demangeon, N. C. Santos, 2022,
Measuring the orbit shrinkage rate of hot Jupiters due to tides,
Astronomy & Astrophysics, 668, 15
>> Abstract

Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa Universidade do Porto Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia da Universidade de Coimbra
Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia COMPETE 2020 PORTUGAL 2020 União Europeia